LIST '2'

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMISSION, COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

SCRUTINY COMMISSION (11)

Conservative (8)		Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (2)	
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8.	Mrs Page CC Mr Poland CC Mr Richardson CC Mrs Fryer CC Mr Gillard CC Mr Morgan CC Mr Frisby CC Mr Barkley CC	1 Mrs Hack CC	1 Mr Mullaney CC2 Mr Galton CC	

Membership to include the

- *Leader of the main Opposition Group as Chairman;
- 3 Commissioners (2 Administration and 1 minority Opposition); and
- Chairmen of the Scrutiny Committees (5).

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES (7)

A. ADULTS AND COMMUNITIES (7)

Conservative (5)		Labour (1)		Lib	Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3 4 5	Mr Richardson CC Mr Chapman CC Mr Champion CC Mr Hadji-Nikolaou CC Mrs A Wright CC	1	Mr Miah CC	1	Mr Boulter CC	

B. <u>CHILDREN AND FAMILIES (7)</u>

Conservative (5)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)	
 Mrs Fryer CC Mr Hills CC Mr Hadji-Nikolaou CC Mr Ghattaroya CC Mr Frisby CC 	1 Mr Hunt CC	1 Mr Welsh CC	

C. HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT (7)

Conservative (5)		Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
1 2 3 4	Mr Gillard CC Mr Merrie CC Mr Phillimore CC Mr Lovegrove CC Mr Allen CC	1 Mrs Hack CC	1 Mr Bill CC

C. ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE (7)

Conservative (5)		La	Labour (1)		Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3 4 5	Mr Frisby CC Mr Harrison CC Mr Chapman CC Mrs Seaton CC Mrs Page CC	1	Mr Hunt CC	1	Mr Boulter CC	

D. <u>HEALTH (7)</u>

Conservative (5)		Labour (1)		Lib	Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3 4 5	Mr Morgan CC Mrs Seaton CC Mr Pendleton CC Mr Harrison CC Mr Hills CC	1	Mrs Newton CC	1	Mr Charlesworth CC	

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL AND REGULATORY BOARD (11)

Conservative (9)		Labour (0)	Lil	Liberal Democrat (2)		
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8. 9.	Mr Phillimore CC Mr Lovegrove CC Mr Bannister CC Mr Grimley CC Mr Merrie CC Mr Allen CC Mr Harrison CC Mr King CC Mr Smith CC		1 2	Mr Charlesworth CC Mr Gamble CC		

CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE (7)

Conservative (6)		Labour (0)	Lib	Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3 4. 5.	Mr Rushton CC Mrs Taylor CC Mr Shepherd CC Mr Breckon CC Mr Bedford CC		1	Mr Mullaney CC	

6. Mr Poland

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (7)

Conservative (6)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (1)

Mr Breckon CC

Mr Bedford CC

Mr Shepherd CC

4 Mr Pendleton CC5 Mr Harrison-Rushton CC

6. Mr Champion

LOCAL PENSION COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative (4)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (1)

Mr Barkley CC

Mr Grimley CC

Mrs A Wright CC

Mr King CC

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (7)

Labour (0) **Liberal Democrat (2)** Conservative (5) Mr Barkley CC Mr Boulter CC 1 1 2 Mr Richardson CC 2. Mr Bill 3 Mr Orson CC 4 Mr Champion CC Mr Bannister CC

Committee places (83)

